Home Board of Directors Classes/Workshops Our Dances Lads 'N' Lassies Dances Membership/Newsletter Useful Links
 

Board of Directors

Position Name Contact information
Presidents Fred and Theresa Spohr F: fishtalemounts@yahoo.com, 626-345-0170; T: sewtjsmith@yahoo.com, 818-307-9179
Vice President vacant
Treasurer Terry Parks farmers-charmers@flash.net, 818-996-0974
Secretary Lennie Wan Secretary@FarmersAndCharmers.com
Caller coordinator Laura Garcia CallerCoordinator@FarmersAndCharmers.com
Membership chair Laura Garcia Membership@FarmersAndCharmers.com
Publicity Terry Parks farmers-charmers@flash.net, 818-996-0974
Editor/Webmaster John Garcia Webmaster@FarmersAndCharmers.com
Associated Square Dancers delegate Marlene Lovett marlene.lovett@gmail.com, 818-775-9075
Sunshine & Showers Diane Smith smith-bob@att.net, 818-882-5499
Visitation chair Carol Davis caroldavis100@me.com, 818-360-7036
L.A. Federation of Senior Citizens Clubs delegate Sandi Mainwarring rm10150sandi@aol.com, 818-886-3995
Class coordinators Fred and Theresa Spohr F: fishtalemounts@yahoo.com, 626-345-0170; T: sewtjsmith@yahoo.com, 818-307-9179
Refreshment chair vacant

Copyright 2017 Farmers & Charmers Square Dance Club

webmaster@FarmersAndCharmers.com